

LaHave & District Volunteer Fire Department

RATEPAYER ANNUAL MEETING AGENDA – July 22, 2020

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Appointment of Chairperson for this meeting
- 3. Approval of Agenda (Additions/Deletions)
- 4. Approval of the Record of Discussion of the 2019 Ratepayers Annual Meeting
- 5. Old Business/Discussion/Correspondence

None

- 6. Annual Reports
 - a. Fire Chief
 - b. Hall Maintenance
 - c. Station Maintenance
 - d. Truck Maintenance
 - e. Chairperson of the Executive (including update on ongoing projects)
 - f. Auxiliary
 - g. Treasurer/Fire Tax Rate
 - h. Auditor appointment

7. Nominations and Elections

- a. Firefighters
- b. Auxiliary
- c. Executive
- 8. New Business

None

9. Adjournment

Firefighter Election Results

Fire Chief- Nathan Ott
Deputy Fire Chief- James Williams
Captains- Jonanthan Mulock and Trevor Romkey
Lieutenants- Clyde Nauss and Savannah Mossman Williams
Safety Officer- Vacant
Station Maintenance- Joseph Baxter
Hall Maintenance- Steve Smith and Wendal Hymers
Truck Maintenance- James Williams
Ways and Means- Jessica Bush and Natalie Nickerson

Auxilary Election Results

- President: Josie (Pina) Wall
- Vice President: Helen Demeny
- Secretary: Steve Ellis
- Treasurer: Virginia Mulock

Executive Committee Nominations

- Community Representatives: 1. Fred Daugherty
 - 2. Vacant
 - 3. Vacant

Treasurer: Derek Purcell

Secretary: Vacant